CONSUMER HOTLINE

sac@granol.com.br

0800 016 7979

Comments / Complaints
Questions about our products

Granol respects your privacy and protects your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy

CONFIDENTIAL HOTLINE
0800 701 7779
This is a confidential hotline to report any unethical or dishonest behavior associated with any of Granol’s representatives.
The call is confidential and is properly addressed by our Internal Audit department, thus assuring the caller’s privacy.

Granol respects your privacy and protects your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy

COMMERCIAL CONTACT
Equipaments, Parts and Supply purchase

Hernani Marajoara Losso
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5707
hernani.losso@granol.com.br

Pedro Carlos Lombardi
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5549
pedro.lombardi@granol.com.br

Soy purchase

Álvaro Neto
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5594
alvaro.neto@granol.com.br

Milson Belotto
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5580
milson.belotto@granol.com.br

Tallow purchase

Flávio Candido Gomes
Tel: +(55-62) 4015.1233 x 2018
flavio.candido@granol.com.br

Soy meal and Soybean oil (in bulk) sale – international market

Lilian Ferreira
Tel: +(55-11) 2162.4400 x 8003
lilian.ferreira@granol.com.br

Soy meal sale – domestic market

Francine Santos
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5621
francine.santos@granol.com.br

Maiara Borges
Tel: +(55-62) 4015.1233 x 2034
maiara.borges@granol.com.br

Biodiesel and Commercial Glycerin and Bi-distilled Glycerin sale

Marcelo Freiria
Tel: +(55-11) 2162.4400 x 8014
marcelo.freiria@granol.com.br

Aline Cristina da Silva Souza
Tel: +(55-11) 2162.4400 x 8039
aline.sousa@granol.com.br

Lecithin sale

Andreia Berti
Tel: (14) 3404-3200 – ramal 3278
andreia.berti@granol.com.br

Gilmar Ribeiro
Tel: +(55-14) 3404.3200 x 3287
gilmar.ribeiro@granol.com.br

Soybean oil sale and purchase (in bulk)

Samantha Barbosa
Tel: +(55-11) 2162.4400 x 8053
samantha.barbosa@granol.com.br

Soybean oil (bottled and packed) sale – domestic market

Armínio Filho
Tel: +(55-62) 4015.1233 x 2102
arminio.filho@granol.com.br

Edimilson Iglesias
Tel: +(55-14) 3404.3200 x 3275
edimilson.iglesias@granol.com.br

Soybean oil (bottled and packed) sale – international market

Gilmar Ribeiro
Tel: +(55 14) 3404 .3200 x 3287
gilmar.ribeiro@granol.com.br

Grandiesel Action (Used Frying Oil Collection Program)

Edimilson Iglesias
Tel: +(55-14) 3404.3200 x 3275
edimilson.iglesias@granol.com.br

Family Farming

Osvaldo Morichita
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5555
osvaldo.morichita@granol.com.br

Celia Regina Sega Cruz
Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200 x 5555
celia.cruz@granol.com.br

Transportation Department

Tel: +(55-18) 3529.9200

IT Department

Tel: +(55-17) 3344.5050

PRESS AND MARKETING OFFICE

Mateus Teixeira
Tel: (11) 2162.4400 – ramal 8062
mateus.teixeira@granol.com.br

Granol Copyright 2020
Privacy PolicyTerms of Use

Utilizamos cookies essenciais e tecnologias semelhantes de acordo com a nossa Política de Privacidade.
Ao continuar navegando, você concorda com estas condições. Leia mais